Beast Saga, an epic battle begins!. -

May 25th, 18:28:39(JST)

Beast Saga, an epic battle begins!

Sat, Jul 25th 2015, 13:30:08

Beast Saga takes place on a distant planet in our galaxy called Beast where mysterious sources of energy the “Godlot” can be found. The Beasts on this planet have evolved uniquely and created their own cultures on the land, under the sea, and in the air, there are three beast tribes, the Sea Tribe which possesses the Fire Godlot , the Land Tribe which possesses the Water Godlot, and the Sky Tribe which possesses the Wind Godlot. Each Godlot is split into 3 parts, Head, Body, and Bottom, and are located in different areas of each kingdom. When those three parts are combined, an incredible power is gained, but with it comes the risk of disaster. 

Beast Saga focuses on the Land Tribe, the Kingdom of Gloria, and it's King, a lion by the name of Liogre, as they fight against their enemies, specifically the Deathheart Gang from the Water Tribe. However, Gloria Kingdom is put in danger when fighting over Godlot suddenly begins between the Beasts.

Liogre, king of the Kingdom of Gloria 

The first anime ran on TV Tokyo from January 13, 2013 to September 29, 2013, It consists of 38 episodes, each about 12 minutes long. The December 2013 issue of Shueisha's Saikyo Jump magazine announced that production on a second series has been green-lit, but will be Direct-to-Video only. The manga runs in Shueisha's Saiyoko Jump, starting from August 3, 2012 and is currently ongoing.

Other than the anime and manga, the series also has a 3DS game, a dice battle game and hobby toys, an epic battle between tribes over Godlot begins, do you accept the challenge?

Search 'Beast Saga' in Yahoo Auction

What is

Related information.

Our business days

May, 2019
June, 2019

We offer customer support in English, German, Spanish, and Japanese! Some French also suppoerted.

Find the items you would like to buy

If you don't know how to use, please contact us from here.